top of page

Hutchinson 2427 Officers for 2024-25 (L-R)
Tiler Ed May, Lecturing Knight Rick Bestul, Secretary George Lehn, Treasurer Gwen Stenzel, Loyal Knight Carrie King, Chaplain Tom Bradford, Exalted Ruler Tim Gratke, Esquire John Jennings, Leading Knight Traci Atkinson, Trustee Greg Huse, Trustee Jerry Olsen.

Installing PER's (L-R)
Lane Schlecht, Sid Grams, Paul Ackland, Craig Gill, Larry Wagner, Mike Junge, Mike Piehl, Tammy Lehn, and Patrick May

ER Tim Gratke welcomes the audience

Tim Gratke receives a plaque and his PER ring from DDGER Tammy Lehn

Tim Gratke receives his PER jacket from PER President Lane Schecht

Grand Lodge Outstanding Service Commendation awarded to Carrie King

DDGER and Board of Trustees Chair Tammy gives outgoing Trustee Rikki Hilgemann a plaque of thanks for her service to 2427.

Grand Lodge Outstanding Service Commendation awarded to Jerry Olsen

Citizen Of The Year awarded to Rick Bestul

Officer of The Year awarded to Traci Atkinson

Elk of The Year awarded to Kim Smith by Past Elks of The Year Tammy Lehn and Calvin Anderson

A special award given to ER Tim Gratke's sister for winning her battle with cancer.

A special thank you and donation to Hutchinson Softball for helping to serve the meal

Photos from the banquet

bottom of page